Faculties – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

About UCPH > Organisation > Faculties


The University of Copenhagen is divided into six faculties, which are subdivided into departments and research centres. Below you will find links to the faculty websites. Get an overview of all the departments and centres here.